Fresh Single From A Super Group!

This supergroup doesn’t have a name but their new song “All You’re Good For” is written by local natives D Ryan, Maine the Medicine, Gus The Savage, and Nate Will! This song is sick and once this song drops, I highly recommend checking it out! 

Overall, I really enjoy the song. I will say around the fourth verse or so, the lyrics were making me crack up laughing. Honestly, even with the announcer-style intro, this song almost reminds me of an Insane Clown Posse song. This is not a bad thing at all, I love ICP and a lot of other artists from Psychopathic Records, this song just gives off those good memories feelings. Almost like the first time I heard Homies by ICP, anyways I’m ranting too much! 

This song rips! Go check it out when they drop this and I hope they put out more stuff together because this would make a fantastic supergroup!

-Written by: Ray Meoni

Leave a Comment